欧洲杯官网投注

Leadership Team


Office of the Commissioner

Richard Corcoran

Commissioner, Florida Department of Education
Phone: 850-245-0505
Email: Commissioner@vrs-usa.com

J. Alex Kelly

Chief of Staff
Phone: 850-245-0505
Email: Alex.Kelly@vrs-usa.com

Eric Hall

Senior Chancellor
Phone: 850-245-0535
Email: Eric.Hall@vrs-usa.com

Division of Florida Colleges

Kathy Hebda

Chancellor
Phone: 850-245-9449
Email: Kathy.Hebda@vrs-usa.com

Division of Public Schools

Jacob Oliva

Chancellor
Phone: 850-245-0509
Email: Jacob.Oliva@vrs-usa.com

Division of Career and Adult Education

Henry Mack

Chancellor
Phone: 850-245-5071
Email: Henry.Mack@vrs-usa.com

Division of Blind Services

Robert Doyle

Director
Phone: 850-245-0331
Email: Robert.Doyle@dbs.vrs-usa.com

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Allison Flanagan

Director
Phone: 850-245-3399
Email: Allison.Flanagan@vr.vrs-usa.com

Division of Accountability, Research, and Measurement

Juan Copa

Deputy Commissioner
Phone: 850-245-0505
Email: Juan.Copa@vrs-usa.com

Division of Finance and Operations

Suzanne Pridgeon

Deputy Commissioner
Phone: 850-245-0406
Email: Suzanne.Pridgeon@vrs-usa.com

Legislative Affairs

Elizabeth Moya, Jared Ochs & Bethany Swonson

Director
Phone: 850-245-5037
Email: Legislation@vrs-usa.com

Office of Inspector General

Mike Blackburn

Inspector General
Phone: 850-245-0403
Email: oig@vrs-usa.com

Office of General Counsel

Matthew Mears

General Counsel
Phone: 850-245-0442
Email: Matthew.Mears@vrs-usa.com

Office of Communications and External Affairs

Taryn Fenske

Director
Phone: 850-245-0413
Email: Taryn.Fenske@vrs-usa.com

Office of Independent Education and Parental Choice

Dakeyan C. Graham

Executive Director
Phone: 850-245-0502
Email: Dakeyan.Graham@vrs-usa.com

Commission For Independent Education

Sam Ferguson

Executive Director
Phone: 850-245-3200
Email: Sam.Ferguson@vrs-usa.com

Division of Technology and Innovation

Andre Smith

Deputy Commissioner of Innovation
Phone: 850-245-0428
Email: Andre.Smith@vrs-usa.com

Office of Safe Schools

Damien Kelly

Executive Director
Phone: 850-245-5173
Email: Damien.Kelly@vrs-usa.com

Office of Articulation

Rod Duckworth

Director
Phone: 850-245-9463
Email: Rod.Duckworth@vrs-usa.com